Your browser does not have cookies enabled. Certain convenience features on this site require cookies. Click here for instructions on how to enable cookies.
Bedford, GB
  • guggie1 46, Woman 1 month ago
  • Added a new picture!

Personal Information

I am outgoing, spunky, assertive and somewhat opinionated. I have learned to laugh at myself. I have no children. I have been on this site for a little over a year and have met a lot of interesting people and had a lot of fun dates. I like dancing and bars, but also like to try different things; concerts, water slides, ballgames, anything pretty much as long as there are people around.I love my black Lab and take her most places with me. I try to gym 2-4 times a week. I like Karaoke on Tuesday nights, although I don't sing. I enjoy being wined and dined as well as beer and BBQd.I do not want a relationship. I am looking for men that connect in bed with me, but also if we don't connect there and I like you otherwise, I would like to keep in touch for other things. I am very honest about how I feel and believe you will know where you stand with me. I have no problem telling you I am not attracted to you instead of stringing you along and lying to you. I like to be the aggressor to a point, giving you permission to, say, go to 1st base, and you take it from there. I don't like being pushed or cajoled.One of my favorite things is groups, I am an exhibitionist all the way (nude beaches, too!) Threesomes with 2 men are good, too. If I sound like someone you would be able to handle, get in touch.  

I am seeking:
5' 6"
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Body Type: