Your browser does not have cookies enabled. Certain convenience features on this site require cookies. Click here for instructions on how to enable cookies.
Glasgow, GB

Personal Information

I am a mother of two children. Mostly looking for friends and possibly something more. I'm a very sexual woman and not willing to sleep around to get what I want. I can be friends with someone just as good as having a sexual relationship with them. I like the outdoors. Absolutely love to have fun. I'm not the type of person who likes to sit in the house all the time. Though, I do enjoy those nice nights alone watching a movie. It's just that, there is more out there. And, being with someone who enjoys life is a lot better than someone who doesn't. Here's something kind of A friend of mine had suggested I try my wings in creative writing. Took about 15 minutes one night and actually Here are the results...honest opinions are appreciated, and if you have a problem with the point of it, just ask...:)Her Secret Desireknowing that her family would disapprovethat society is filled with those who deny themselvesshe eagerly awaits His arrivalshe has tried so very hard to stop herselfthose secret desires withinterrified they would consume hergiving in reluctantlysearching for answersstumbling upon hidden thoughtsrealizing she's not the only oneshe has found those like herselfthe thought of loosing controlfeeling Him capture her mindnervousness overwhelming herthe almost panicnever having been in a situation like thisalways a level headcircumstances never getting out of her controlthough, she has long desired this releasewaiting, thinking back to beforewhen she was never satisfiedthe lovers just weren't enough for hershe had felt she was unwillingly bound to a life of traditionhad lost all hope in finding something she never knew existedlost in those thoughtsthe moments slipping byshe realizes, it's timeshe helplessly looks upinto those drawing eyesand, thinks to herself.......i have lost my soul....i am His 

I am seeking:
Women, Men
6' 1"
Hair Color:
Prefer Not To Say
Eye Color:
Prefer Not To Say
Body Type:
A little extra Padding
Prefer Not To Say